.RS Domain Name for Rio Grande do Sul

Last Updated On: February 19, 2018

.rs is the Internet country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for Serbia, and are also very popular around the world as they can be used for words ending in ‘rs’.

Many websites in Brazil use this domain, because of the abbreviation of Rio Grande do Sul and the fact that the official abbreviation of the state Rio Grande do Sul located in the southern region of Brazil is RS.

Anyone can register a .rs domain name. It can be used for any kind of website.

HOSPEDAGEM DE SITES & REGISTRO DE DOMÍNIOS

 

List of Largest cities in Rio Grande do Sul:

1 Porto Alegre portoalegre.rs – registered.
2 Caxias do Sul caxiasdosul.rs – registered.
3 Pelotas pelotas.rs –AVAILABLE!.
4 Canoas canoas.rs – registered.
5 Gravataí gravatai.rs – registered.
6 Santa Maria santamaria.rs – registered.
7 Viamão viamao.rs – registered.
8 Novo Hamburgo novohamburgo.rs – registered.
9 Alvorada alvorada.rs – registered.!
10 São Leopoldo saoleopoldo.rs – registered.!
11 Rio Grande riogrande.rs –AVAILABLE!.
12 Passo Fundo passofundo.rs – registered.
13 Uruguaiana uruguaiana.rs – registered.
14 Sapucaia do Sul sapucaiadosul.rs – registered.
15 Bagé bage.rs –AVAILABLE!.
16 Cachoeirinha cachoeirinha.rs – registered!
17 Santa Cruz do Sul santacruzdosul.rs – registered!
18 Guaíba guaiba.rs – registered.
19 Bento Gonçalves bentogoncalves.rs – registered!
20 Erechim erechim.rs – AVAILABLE!..
21 Santana do Livramento santanadolivrament.rs – AVAILABLE!
22 Cachoeira do Sul cachoeiradosul.rs – AVAILABLE!
23 Alegrete alegrete.rs – AVAILABLE!
24 Esteio esteio.rs –registered!
25 Santo ngelo santoangelo.rs – AVAILABLE!
26 Ijuí ijui.rs – AVAILABLE!
27 Sapiranga sapiranga.rs – AVAILABLE!
28 Santa Rosa santarosa.rs – AVAILABLE!
29 Cruz Alta cruzalta.rs –registered!
30 São Borja saoborja.rs – AVAILABLE!
31 Lajeado lajeado.rs – AVAILABLE!
32 Venâncio Aires venancioaires.rs – AVAILABLE!
33 Camaquã camaqua.rs – AVAILABLE!.
34 Farroupilha farroupilha.rs – AVAILABLE!
35 São Gabriel saogabriel.rs – AVAILABLE!
36 Vacaria vacaria.rs – registered.
37 Carazinho carazinho.rs – AVAILABLE!
38 Montenegro montenegro.rs – registered.
39 Taquara taquara.rs – AVAILABLE!
40 Campo Bom campobom.rs – AVAILABLE!
41 Parobé parobe.rs – AVAILABLE!
42 Canguçu cangucu.rs – AVAILABLE!
43 Santiago santiago.rs – registered.
44 São Lourenço do Sul saolourencodosul.rs – AVAILABLE!
45 Itaqui itaqui.rs – AVAILABLE!
46 Dom Pedrito dompedrito.rs – AVAILABLE!
47 Rosário do Sul rosariodosul.rs – AVAILABLE!
48 Osório osorio.rs – AVAILABLE!
49 Estância Velha estanciavelha.rs – AVAILABLE!
50 Canela canela.rs – registered!
New! .EC domain registrations.More Info
+